Top 5 Scottish Actors

Not sure if I have mentioned my liking (read: obsession) with Scotland. I convinced my husband to honeymoon in Edinburgh/St.Andrews under the guise that he could golf in the golfing center of the world.

Really I was still convinced I would somehow marry a Scotsman (despite just having left my own wedding). Why does Scotland inspire such romantic thoughts? Duh. Kilts. Good God those kilts make me all antsy in the pantsy.

So look at this when you get a chance. My obsession with Gerard Butler is unhealthy.

Top 5 Scottish Actors.

 

The End.

Leave a Reply

