Rehearsal Dinner Fashion

Yes. I understand I am the last person to get on board the Polyvore train. But I’m here now so stop bitching at me.

As someone who recently had a baby, I can’t imagine getting myself into these dresses currently. But I was smokin hot at my wedding. So I’m picturing pre-baby me in these outfits and damn, I look good.

Dreamy elegant Rehearsal Dinner
Coral and Turquoise Rehearsal Dinner
Bridal Elegance for your Rehearsal Dinner

Dkny
matchesfashion.com

Topshop
topshop.com

Valentino shoes
$900 – brownsfashion.com

Chanel zipper bag
$900 – cloutshoppe.com

Preview of “Blog Signature”

Leave a Reply

