Freakin Fabulous Friday Freebie – Part 1

Yes. I realize I suck very badly. BUT the Friday Freebie is coming! I have it ready! It’s so cute! It’s amazing! It’s FREE! It’s…on my other computer…

In the mean time, bide your time by checking out this awesome feedback I recently received on my Etsy page.

“I cannot express how Happy & Grateful I am! Jess made sure I was happy and went above and beyond my expectations! I LOVE everything about TheAffairShop and will definitely purchase again & tell all my friends to do so as well!”

“Played one of the games at a shower last Saturday. Was a big hit. Will use again.”

Sweet, right?

Okay, fine. I get it. You don’t care about my successes. So here, until I can fulfill my Freebie Obligations, I refer you to OnToBaby.com. A great site for baby inspired design. You can also get the cutest customized baby art for FREE.

For example:

Jilly

 

Check back tomorrow for awesomeness.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

Leave a Reply

