Freakin Fabulous Friday Freebies

I’m in love with this week’s Freebie. I’m hoping you don’t think it’s lame because it’ll break my heart.

photo3

Check it out. Fancy Dinner Party Convo Place Cards! Not only are they cute and classy BUT each individual card has a conversation starter topic on the back!

photo

The questions are:

Who would play you in your Made for Television Movie?

I believe I was ____ in a past life.

What is the name of your Reality Show?

Which is your Spirit Animal?

Four different cards with four different questions! Print as many as you need for that Fancy Dinner Party you have been dying to host. Then maybe invite me. Because I’m cool like that and my spirit animal is Theresa from the Real Housewives of New Jersey.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

Leave a Reply

