Freakin Fabulous Friday Freebies

I have nothing this week. I’m so lame.

But have no fear, I have collected a slew of awesome downloadable freebies from around the web for you to get your geek on.

You’re welcome.

Map of the Moon and Moon Facts Poster – How sweet is this?

map-of-the-moon-poster

I Love Everything About You Print

loveeverythingaboutyou02sm

3D Butterfly Specimens – I’m in love with this.

302b630d52b33647a2873942da944a49

Whip It Good – Kitchen Printables would be so cute for a kitchen themed bridal shower gift.

Whip-It-Printable-By-Love-From-The-Oven-400x250

Paper Owl Boxes – I just died.

ugglor1

Festive Fruit Labels – For that next Fanta party.

festivefruit_01

Ice Cream Chore Trainer – I like anything you can put on your refridgerator. One day they’ll diagnose my obsession with magnets.

a11b93f3f20d2571fd266853e30e20a4

Bake Sale Printables – Cutest bake sales ever!

BakeSalePreview

 

Good luck. And Godspeed.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

 

 

Leave a Reply

