Pinterest of Interest – Bridal Jewelry

Looking for that extra UMPH for your wedding dress? That little bit of sparkle and wow for that first moment everyone turns and looks right at you? Check these fine pieces out. Ranging from the inexpensive to the exorbitant.

Preview of “Bridal Statement Pieces”

1. Shoulder Necklace – This is so dainty. Very Charlotte’s web…with lots of money.

2.Twisted Pearl Statement Necklace – Okay, admittedly the bride is ridiculous looking so the necklace by default looks amazing too, but still…it’s pretty.

3. Tiffany & Co. Great Gatsby Headpiece – I can’t. I just can’t. Somebody raise $200,000 and get this for me. I can’t even look at it for too long that’s how much I love it.

4. A slew of Statement Bridal Necklaces – But this particular one is my favorite.

5. Crystal Silk Chiffon Train – Someone do this. Do it right now!

6. Josephine Ultimate Swarovski – Holy moly. I need this for everyday gym activity.

 

Now go buy me all of these.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

Leave a Reply

