10 Things to do in Seattle with Kids

My family and I are heading to Seattle soon to visit my in-laws. This will be the first trip with our 10 month old. Also the first time she will have been on a plane.
I’m excited.
I’m terrified.
In an effort to keep from stressing, I am in hyper-planning mode. I know that seems strange but it’s how I deal with stress. I plan the shit out of things.
While doing some research into cool kid stuff in Seattle, I came across this little tidbit from the Scary Mommy Blog. She has many a guide for US cities and I believe some international as well.

10-Things-to-do-in-Seattle-With-Kids

Take a look. Take a trip. Plan the shit out of things.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

One thought on “10 Things to do in Seattle with Kids

Leave a Reply

