M.I.A.

Yes. I am currently missing in action and I realize you are all waiting with baited breath for updates on the upcoming Bachelorette party, wedding and two baby showers. It’s coming! I promise!

I am currently packing a 10-month old who refuses to cooperate and preparing for a flight I have to be on in a matter of hours! I also just moved! The house is a disaster, my dog is blind and I’m a crazy person. None of which is really new….

 

But for now I’ll leave you with this gem of a thought…I was painting the other day and dropped something delicate off of a shelf. My cleavage caught it. Boobs to the rescue!

 

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

