Worst. Blogger. Ever.

I realize I have been ridiculously complacent with my blogger duties lately. I apologize. Christmas has taken over the world.

Just as an update here are some of the things I’ve been up to lately:

These. Which you can order here.

DSC_0323

This. Because I can sometimes be a crafty Mom.

IMG_4516

These. (This is only a quarter of the stack that has gone out so far.)

IMG_4628

Her. I made her.

IMG_4620

Trying to keep the above tiny person from ripping off Santa’s limbs. Failed.

IMG_4622

AND finally creating a slew of Custom Christmas cards such as the following…

Preview of “ChristmasCheer”

Contact me for your own Custom created Christmas card adventure.

TheAffair.Shop@gmail.com

And that is all for now. I will soon return to you as the Christmas frenzy begins to fade.

Preview of “Blog Signature”

Leave a Reply

